Staff Contacts
ti staff 2005

 

 

Adrienne Barnett
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address: abarnett@exploratorium.edu

 

Tory Brady
Phone: 415-528-4499
E-Mail Address: tbrady@exploratorium.edu

 

Paul Doherty
Phone: 415-528-4349
E-Mail Address: pdoherty@exploratorium.edu

 

Bryce Johnson
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address:  bjohnson@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Lori Lambertson
Phone: 415-528-4499
E-Mail Address:  llambertson@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Eric Muller
Phone: 415-528-4386
E-Mail Address:  emuller@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Don Rathjen
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address:  drathjen@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Sandra Robins
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address:srobins@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Linda Shore
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address: lshore@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Modesto Tamez
Phone: 415-528-4349
E-Mail Address: mtamez@exploratorium.edu



Lexie Waite

Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address: lwaite@exploratorium.edu

 

 

Julie Yu
Phone: 415-561-0313
E-Mail Address: jyu@exploratorium.edu