Exploratopia Web site
Executive Producer Rob Semper
Project Director Pat Murphy
Science Advisor  Paul Doherty
Editors   Laura Jacoby
Judith Brand
Margo Freistadt
Web Site Designer  Jenny Villagran
Content Development Walter Kanat
Lily Lew
Alexandra Zsigmond
Kristen Abkemeier
Photography Amy Snyder/© Exploratorium (unless otherwise noted)
Additional Photography
Ears/Fennec fox © Zoological Society of San Diego,

Amusement Park/Roller coaster © Cedar Point,

Paper/Handmade paper © Treewhispers Installation,

Electricity & Magnetism/Lightning © Harald Edens,

Special thanks to the publisher of Exploratopia, Little, Brown, and Company

Hachette Book Group USA


« back to Exploratopia



© Exploratorium | Credits