주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

Contact Info

Contact us
Contact Info
Exploratorium

Pier 15
San Francisco, CA 94111-1455

General Information Line
(415) 528-4444

Mailing Address

The Exploratorium
Pier 17, Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94111-1455


 

Reservations

Admissions Office

(415) 528-4407
visit@exploratorium.edu

Museum Rentals

(415) 528-4500
events@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

Tactile Dome

(415) 528-4407
 

Learn More

Section Contacts

If you have questions about specific content on the Exploratorium Website, please contact the section’s author(s) directly if listed. 

Want permission to use our site material elsewhere? Read our Use Policy

Press Office

media@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

 

Marketing and Social Media inquiries

marketing@exploratorium.edu

 

Development

(415) 528-4866
develop@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

 

Museum Store

(415) 528-4390
shipping@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

Exhibit Rentals & Sales 

globalcollaborations@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

 

Membership

(415) 528-4321
membership@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

 

Volunteer Program

(415) 528-4364
volunteer@exploratorium.edu

Learn More

 

Teacher Institute

(415) 528-4313
teacherinstitute@exploratorium.edu

Learn More


 

Permissions Requests

Please read our Use Policy first. Requests for commercial use of Digital Assets and Works or questions as to whether a specific use is permissible or requires written consent should be sent to: permissions@exploratorium.edu. Requests by the media for use of any image should be coordinated through our press office.

Learn More

Privacy Inquiries

Please refer to our Privacy Policy to learn how we collect and share the information you provide on our website, how you can manage it, and your related rights. If you have additional questions, please contact us at privacy@exploratorium.edu.

Learn More

DMCA Notices

If you believe any materials on our site violate your intellectual property rights, please refer to our Intellectual Property Policy to learn how to contact us.

Learn More