تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

دخول مجاني وقبول مخفض

rainbow light
دخول مجاني وقبول مخفض

إن إكسبلوراتوريوم مكرس لتوسيع نطاق الوصول للجميع من خلال توفير فرص دخول مجانية ومنخفضة التكلفة على مدار العام. نحن شركاء مع المنظمات في جميع أنحاء منطقة الخليج لتوفير الوصول إلى المعلمين والطلاب والعائلات والمزيد.


دخول مخفض لحاملي بطاقات EBT و SF Medi-Cal و SF CalFresh : المتاحف للجميع

لضمان أن يكون Exploratorium متاحا للجميع، نقدم أربع تذاكر دخول بأسعار مخفضة لحاملي بطاقات EBT (التحويل الإلكتروني للمنافع) أو SF Medi-Cal أو SF CalFresh. ما عليك سوى إظهار بطاقة EBT أو SF Medi-Cal أو SF CalFresh ومعرف الصورة عند وصولك إلى Ticketing لشراء تذاكر صباحية (Daytime) أوDark) (After بعد حلول الظلام بقيمة 3 دولارات (الأعمار 18+). سارٍ ابتداءً من 1 فبراير 2024.

من خلال برنامج المتاحف للجميع ومتاحف سان فرانسيسكو للجميع، نتشارك مع المتاحف في جميع أنحاء البلد والمدينة للتأكد من أن الجميع يمكنهم تجربة أفضل ما تقدمه المتاحف. للعثور على المتاحف المشاركة الأخرى، قم بزيارة Museums4All.org أو sfhsa.org/san-francisco-museums-all .

تذاكر المتاحف للجميع غير متوفرة عبر الإنترنت ويجب شراؤها من مكتب التذاكر في Exploratorium. الحد الأقصى هو 4 تذاكر دخول صباحية، و4 تذاكر بعد حلول الظلام (الأعمار 18+) لكل مجموعة لكل زيارة.

Museums for All

برنامج Discover & Go Library

يعد إكسبلوراتوريوم جزءًا من برنامج Discover & Go ، الذي يوفر الدخول المجاني إلى أكثر من 35 من المعالم الثقافية في منطقة الخليج من خلال المكتبات المحلية. تحقق من مكتبتك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تشارك في البرنامج. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيمكنك الحصول على تصاريح مجانية عبر الإنترنت من موقع المكتبة على الإنترنت. تتوفر كميات محدودة من التصاريح.

Discover and Go logo

برنامج Family Family Pass

يوفر إكسبلوراتوريوم الدخول المجاني إلى العائلات والشباب والمجموعات الصغيرة التي تعمل مع منظمات مجتمعية مختارة في Bay Area ( CBOs ). تدير CBOs نظامًا لتسجيل الخروج من التصاريح ، مما يسمح لمكوناتها بتطوير علاقات دائمة مع إكسبلوراتوريوم .


سهولة الوصول للزوار ذوي الإعاقة

بالنسبة للزوار ذوي الإعاقة, نقدم دخولًا مجانيًا لمرافقي مساعدي ADA. يرجى الاتصال على 415.528.4407.


دخول مجاني لمعلمي المدارس العامة بكاليفورنيا

يحصل مدرسو مدرسة كاليفورنيا العامة K – 12 على قبول مجاني في إكسبلوراتوريوم . سيحصل المعلمون المؤهلون على قسيمة قبول عامة مجانية واحدة غير قابلة للتحويل. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه القسائم لا تنطبق على عمليات القبول المرتبطة بمجموعات Field Trip.

المدرسون مدعوون للتقدم للبرنامج من خلال ملء هذا النموذج . يرجى إحضار معرف المعلم الخاص بك.

للأسئلة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني visit@exploratorium.edu .


رحلات ميدانية مجانية لمدارس Title I

تحصل مدارس Title I K-12 على قبول مجاني في إكسبلوراتوريوم ، رهناً بالتوافر ، طوال العام الدراسي. تعرف على المزيد حول التخطيط لرحلتك الميدانية .


قبول مخفض AAA

يجوز لأعضاء AAA شراء تذاكر دخول مخفضة في الموقع. قدم بطاقة AAA الخاصة بك في Ticketing لشراء التذاكر الخاصة بك.


الحد من القبول العسكري

يجوز للأفراد العسكريين النشطين والمتقاعدين والاحتياط شراء تذاكر دخول مخفضة في الموقع. قم بتقديم هويتك العسكرية أو إثبات الخدمة (بطاقة VA أو DD-214 ) في التذاكر لشراء التذاكر الخاصة بك.


لمعرفة المزيد حول أي من هذه البرامج ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى visit@exploratorium.edu .

Skip to main content

Free and Reduced Admission

rainbow light
Free and Reduced Admission

The Exploratorium is dedicated to expanding access to all by providing free and low-cost admission opportunities throughout the year. We partner with organizations around the Bay Area to provide access to teachers, students, families, and more.

Reduced Admission for EBT, SF Medi-Cal and SF CalFresh Cardholders: Museums for All

To ensure that the Exploratorium is accessible to all, we offer four reduced admission tickets to EBT (Electronic Benefit Transfer), SF Medi-Cal, or SF CalFresh cardholders. Simply show your EBT, SF Medi-Cal, or SF CalFresh card and photo ID when you arrive at Ticketing to purchase $3 Daytime or After Dark (ages 18+) tickets. Effective February 1, 2024.

Through the Museums for All program and San Francisco Museums for All, we're partnering with museums across the country and city to make sure everyone can experience the best museums have to offer. To find other participating museums, visit Museums4All.org or sfhsa.org/san-francisco-museums-all.

Museums for All tickets are not available online and must be purchased at the Exploratorium’s Ticketing Desk. Limit 4 Daytime admissions and 4 After Dark (ages 18+) admissions per group per visit.

Museums for All

 


 

Discover & Go Library Program

The Exploratorium is part of the Discover & Go program, which provides free admission to more than 35 Bay Area cultural attractions through local libraries. Check with your library to see if it participates in the program. If it does, you can get free passes online from the library's website. Limited quantities of passes are available.

Discover and Go logo

 


 

Community Family Pass Program

The Exploratorium provides free admission to families, youth, and small groups working with select Bay Area community-based organizations (CBOs). CBOs manage a check-out system for passes, which allows their constituents to develop lasting relationships with the Exploratorium.

 


 

Accessibility for Visitors with Disabilities

For visitors with disabilities we offer complimentary admission for accompanying ADA aides. Please call 415.528.4407.

 


 

Free Admission for California Public School Teachers

California public school K–12 teachers receive free admission to the Exploratorium. Teachers who qualify will be given one free, nontransferable, general admission voucher. Please note that these vouchers are not applicable toward admissions associated with Field Trip groups.

Teachers are invited to apply for the program by completing this form. Please bring your teacher ID.

For questions, please email visit@exploratorium.edu.

 


 

Free Field Trips for Title I Schools

Title I K–12 schools receive free admission to the Exploratorium, subject to availability, throughout the school year. Learn more about planning your field trip.

 


 

AAA Reduced Admission

AAA Members may purchase reduced admission tickets on site. Present your AAA card at Ticketing to purchase your tickets.

 


 

Military Reduced Admission

Active, retired, and reservist military personnel may purchase reduced admission tickets on site. Present your military ID or proof of service (VA card or DD-214) at Ticketing to purchase your tickets.

 


 

To learn more about any of these programs, please email visit@exploratorium.edu