跳转到主要内容

免费入场和优惠入场

免费入场和优惠入场

Exploratorium探索博物馆致力通过提供全年免费和优惠门票来扩大所有人的入场机会。我们与湾区的组织合作,为教师、学生、家庭等提供参观机会。
 


EBT、 SF Medi-Cal和SF CalFresh持卡人优惠入场:所有人的博物馆

为了确保所有人均可以参观 Exploratorium 探索博物馆,我们向 EBT(电子福利转帐)、SF Medi-Cal 或 SF CalFresh 持卡人提供四张折扣门票。只需在售票处出示您的 EBT、SF Medi-Cal 或 SF CalFresh 卡和带照片的身份证,即可以 3 美元购买日场票或夜场票(18 岁以上)。2024年2月1日起生效。

透过「全民博物馆」计划和「旧金山全民博物馆」计划,我们正在与全美各地和全市的博物馆合作,确保每个人都能体验到最好的博物馆。若要查询其他参与该计划的博物馆,请浏览 Museums4All.org 或 sfhsa.org/san-francisco-museums-all。
 

「全民博物馆」门票不可在线上购买,必须在Exploratorium探索博物馆的售票处购买。每个团体每次参观限购4张日场票和 4张夜场票(18 岁以上)。

Museums for All

Discover & Go Library计划

Exploratorium探索博物馆是 Discover & Go 计划的一部分,该计划透过当地图书馆提供免费进入超过 35 个湾区文化景点的机会。请咨询您的图书馆,以了解是否参与该计划。如果是的话,您可以从图书馆的网站以线上形式获得免费通行证。通行证数量有限。
 

Discover and Go logo

社区家庭证计划

Exploratorium探索博物馆向与特定湾区社区组织 (CBOs) 合作的家庭、青年和小团体免费开放。 CBOs管理通行证签出系统,这使他们的成员能够与Exploratorium探索博物馆建立持久的关系。
 


残障人士无障碍设施

 对于残障游客,我们为陪同的 ADA 助手提供免费门票。请致电 415.528.4407。


加州公立学校教师免费入场

加州公立学校 K-12 教师可免费进入Exploratorium探索博物馆。符合条件的教师将获得一张免费的、不可转让的普通入场卷。请注意,这张入场券不适用于与实地考察团体相关的门票。

邀请教师填写此表格申请该计划。请带上您的教师证。

如有问题,请发送电子邮件至visit@exploratorium.edu


Title I学校的免费实地考察

Title I K-12 学校可在整个学年免费进入Exploratorium探索博物館,视情况而定。 详细了解如何规划您的实地考察


AAA优惠入场

AAA会员可在现场购买优惠门票。在售票处出示您的AAA卡以购买门票。


军人优惠入场

现役、退役和预备役军人可在现场购买优惠门票。在售票处出示您的军人身份证或服役证明(VA卡或DD-214)以购买门票。


要了解有关这些计划的更多信息,请发送电子邮件至visit@exploratorium.edu

Skip to main content

Free and Reduced Admission

rainbow light
Free and Reduced Admission

The Exploratorium is dedicated to expanding access to all by providing free and low-cost admission opportunities throughout the year. We partner with organizations around the Bay Area to provide access to teachers, students, families, and more.

Reduced Admission for EBT, SF Medi-Cal and SF CalFresh Cardholders: Museums for All

To ensure that the Exploratorium is accessible to all, we offer four reduced admission tickets to EBT (Electronic Benefit Transfer), SF Medi-Cal, or SF CalFresh cardholders. Simply show your EBT, SF Medi-Cal, or SF CalFresh card and photo ID when you arrive at Ticketing to purchase $3 Daytime or After Dark (ages 18+) tickets. Effective February 1, 2024.

Through the Museums for All program and San Francisco Museums for All, we're partnering with museums across the country and city to make sure everyone can experience the best museums have to offer. To find other participating museums, visit Museums4All.org or sfhsa.org/san-francisco-museums-all.

Museums for All tickets are not available online and must be purchased at the Exploratorium’s Ticketing Desk. Limit 4 Daytime admissions and 4 After Dark (ages 18+) admissions per group per visit.

Museums for All

 


 

Discover & Go Library Program

The Exploratorium is part of the Discover & Go program, which provides free admission to more than 35 Bay Area cultural attractions through local libraries. Check with your library to see if it participates in the program. If it does, you can get free passes online from the library's website. Limited quantities of passes are available.

Discover and Go logo

 


 

Community Family Pass Program

The Exploratorium provides free admission to families, youth, and small groups working with select Bay Area community-based organizations (CBOs). CBOs manage a check-out system for passes, which allows their constituents to develop lasting relationships with the Exploratorium.

 


 

Accessibility for Visitors with Disabilities

For visitors with disabilities we offer complimentary admission for accompanying ADA aides. Please call 415.528.4407.

 


 

Free Admission for California Public School Teachers

California public school K–12 teachers receive free admission to the Exploratorium. Teachers who qualify will be given one free, nontransferable, general admission voucher. Please note that these vouchers are not applicable toward admissions associated with Field Trip groups.

Teachers are invited to apply for the program by completing this form. Please bring your teacher ID.

For questions, please email visit@exploratorium.edu.

 


 

Free Field Trips for Title I Schools

Title I K–12 schools receive free admission to the Exploratorium, subject to availability, throughout the school year. Learn more about planning your field trip.

 


 

AAA Reduced Admission

AAA Members may purchase reduced admission tickets on site. Present your AAA card at Ticketing to purchase your tickets.

 


 

Military Reduced Admission

Active, retired, and reservist military personnel may purchase reduced admission tickets on site. Present your military ID or proof of service (VA card or DD-214) at Ticketing to purchase your tickets.

 


 

To learn more about any of these programs, please email visit@exploratorium.edu